Calculator comparison · 2026

Best Peptide Calculators in 2026

We compared 8 peptide calculators, apps and websites, on what they calculate, where they run and what they cost. Every fact comes from the developer’s own App Store or Google Play listing or website, checked on November 8, 2026. A feature no source mentions is marked “Not advertised”, not “No”.

Peptide Library publishes this page and makes one of the calculators compared, so it has a commercial interest in the result. How we compare.

The short answer

  • On iPhone, use a web calculator. Apple’s App Review Guideline 1.4.2 restricts dosage calculators, and Peptide Tracker, PepTracker, PeptidePal, Pep AI and Peptide Library say they removed theirs from their iOS apps. Their web or Android versions keep them where the table says so.
  • Basic reconstitution and syringe units are offered by every calculator below that advertises a calculator at all; blends, cost and IU conversion are where they differ.
  • Peptide Library’s calculator is free on the web and in the Android app with no account; blends are part of Pro. It never assumes an IU factor, a concentration or a price.

What each calculator works out

Yes and No are what the developer states; Not advertised means no source we read mentions it.

What each peptide calculator calculates (checked November 8, 2026)
FeatureReconstitutionSyringe unitsBlendsCostIU conversionSaved calculations
Peptide Library calculatorYesYesYesYesYesYes
Peptide TrackerYesYesYesNot advertisedNoNot advertised
Peptide Tracker & CalculatorYesYesYesYesNot advertisedNot advertised
PeptIQYesYesNot advertisedYesYesNot advertised
PepTrackerYesYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedYes
PeptidePalYesYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised
Omni Calculator: Peptide CalculatorWeb calculatorYesYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised
Bodybuilding.com Peptide Dosage CalculatorWeb calculatorYesYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised

Where it runs and what it costs

Platforms, price and account for each peptide calculator (checked November 8, 2026)
FeatureOn the webIn the Android appIn the iPhone appFree to useAccount needed
Peptide Library calculatorYesYesNoYesNo
Peptide TrackerYesYesNoYesNo
Peptide Tracker & CalculatorYesNot advertisedYesNot advertisedNo
PeptIQYesYesYesNot advertisedNot advertised
PepTrackerYesNot advertisedNoNot advertisedNot advertised
PeptidePalNot advertisedYesNoNot advertisedNot advertised
Omni Calculator: Peptide CalculatorWeb calculatorYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised
Bodybuilding.com Peptide Dosage CalculatorWeb calculatorYesNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertisedNot advertised

Each calculator, with its sources

Peptide Library calculator

Peptide Library (Superfime LLC) · peptidelibrary.app

Price: Free; Blend calculator is Pro (web and Android)

  • Reconstitution: Concentration in mg/mL from vial size and diluent.
  • Syringe units: U-100 syringe markings; syringe units are kept separate from IU.
  • Blends: Blend calculator is Pro, on the web and Android.
  • Cost: Cost calculator (free).
  • IU conversion: Only with the peptide’s own documented IU factor, never a default.
  • Saved calculations: In the Android app; not on the web.
  • In the iPhone app: Not in the iOS App Store app (Guideline 1.4.2).
  • In the Android app: Calculator tab on Android.
  • On the web: peptidelibrary.app/calculator and installable web app.
  • Free to use: Free; blends are Pro.
  • Account needed: Works in the browser without an account.

Sources: Peptide Library: Peptide Library Pro (November 7, 2026), Peptide Library: Peptide Calculator (November 7, 2026), Peptide Library: Peptide Calculator for iPhone (November 7, 2026)

Peptide Tracker

Flat Six Labs LLC · peptidetracker.ai

Price: Free ("100% free. No subscription. No paywall."); optional Founding Member IAPs

  • Reconstitution: Web: units, mL, concentration and doses per vial.
  • Syringe units: Web: "U-100 syringe math"; Play: "syringe-unit conversions".
  • Blends: Web: "Add another compound (for blends in one vial)".
  • IU conversion: Accepts IU but says "no universal IU to mg conversion".
  • In the iPhone app: "Peptide Tracker no longer calculates doses or draws."
  • In the Android app: "built-in calculators for reconstitution, syringe-unit conversions, premixed blends".
  • On the web: Runs on peptidetracker.ai; "works on any device".
  • Free to use: "Free forever · No sign-up".
  • Account needed: Web calculator: "Free, no account".

Sources: Flat Six Labs: peptidetracker.ai (November 7, 2026), Apple App Store: Peptide Tracker Log & Reminder on the App Store (November 7, 2026), Google Play: Peptide Tracker on Google Play (November 7, 2026), Flat Six Labs: Peptide Reconstitution Calculator (November 7, 2026)

Peptide Tracker & Calculator

David Dzeveckij (glp1.app) · glp1.app

Price: App: free to start, monthly/annual subscription (IAPs $3.99-$24.99); web calculators: price not stated

  • Reconstitution: Web: BAC water volume in mL and U-100 equivalent.
  • Syringe units: Web dose calculator outputs "U-100 insulin syringe units".
  • Blends: Web Blend Calculator; app 2.10.14 "expanded blend support".
  • Cost: Web: "cost per mg, per dose, per week, per month".
  • In the iPhone app: App name; 2.12.1 (Sep 16): "Expanded Calculator". Current description lists no calculator, and glp1.app calls the app "a personal log"; recheck before publishing.
  • On the web: "These calculators run in your browser."
  • Account needed: "No account required" (app; web calculators show no sign-in).

Sources: Apple App Store: Peptide Tracker & Calculator on the App Store (November 7, 2026), David Dzeveckij: glp1.app (November 7, 2026), David Dzeveckij: Peptide Calculators | Dose, Reconstitution, Blend, Cost & Half-Life (November 7, 2026)

PeptIQ

PeptIQ (Kris Chase per Play package id) · peptiq.io

Price: App: Premium required ("Is there a free plan? No."), $129.99/yr App Store, $109.99/yr web; web calculators: price not stated

  • Reconstitution: "Calculate concentration (mcg/mL) after mixing" with BAC water.
  • Syringe units: "Vial mg, bacteriostatic water, and dose → U-100 syringe units".
  • Cost: Web Cost Per mg Calculator; app vials show "cost per dose".
  • IU conversion: "Convert between mcg, mg, and IU"; "varies by peptide".
  • In the iPhone app: "use the mixing calculator for your values".
  • In the Android app: "Run reconstitution math: convert between mg, mcg, mL, and syringe units".
  • On the web: Calculators on peptiq.io; also a web app.

Sources: PeptIQ: PeptIQ pricing (November 7, 2026), Apple App Store: PeptIQ on the App Store (November 7, 2026), PeptIQ: PeptIQ tools (November 7, 2026), PeptIQ: PeptIQ Peptide Reconstitution Calculator (November 7, 2026), Google Play: PeptIQ on Google Play (November 7, 2026), PeptIQ: PeptIQ Peptide Cost Per mg Calculator (November 7, 2026), PeptIQ: PeptIQ Unit Converter (November 7, 2026)

PepTracker

PepTracker · peptracker.app

Price: Free plan $0; Premium $6.99 (site) / IAPs $2.99-$99.00 on the App Store

  • Reconstitution: Web: based on "vial strength, and syringe size"; converts mg, mL, units.
  • Syringe units: 0.3/0.5/1.0 mL "U-100 Insulin" syringe options.
  • Saved calculations: Site Premium list: "Full calculation history"; app Calculator tab since removed, so may be stale.
  • In the iPhone app: "To meet App Store guidelines, the Calculator tab has been removed."
  • On the web: Peptide Dose Calculator page on peptracker.app.

Sources: PepTracker: peptracker.app (November 7, 2026), Apple App Store: PepTracker on the App Store (November 7, 2026), PepTracker: PepTracker Peptide Dose Calculator (November 7, 2026)

PeptidePal

Blank Labs · peptidepal.health

Price: Free download; protocol tracking, full library, analytics and AI chat need a subscription (IAPs $8.99-$59.99)

  • Reconstitution: Android: vial size, diluent, desired amount; "mg/mL arithmetic".
  • Syringe units: Shown "on a syringe diagram" with over-capacity warning.
  • In the iPhone app: 1.6.0 (Oct 28): "removes calculator features to remain compliant with Apple".
  • In the Android app: "RECONSTITUTION MATH" section in the Play description.

Sources: Apple App Store: PeptidePal on the App Store (November 7, 2026), Google Play: PeptidePal on Google Play (November 7, 2026), Blank Labs: peptidepal.health (November 7, 2026)

Omni Calculator: Peptide Calculator

Omni Calculator · omnicalculator.com

Price: No price stated on the page

  • Reconstitution: "concentration (mg/mL) = vial capacity (mg) / diluent volume (mL)".
  • Syringe units: "Pull the syringe to..."; text uses U-100 units.
  • On the web: Web page.

Sources: Omni Calculator: Peptide Calculator (November 7, 2026)

Bodybuilding.com Peptide Dosage Calculator

Bodybuilding.com · shop.bodybuilding.com

Price: No price stated for the calculator

  • Reconstitution: Enter peptide amount, bacteriostatic water and prescribed dose.
  • Syringe units: "Syringe Units = Injection Volume (mL) × 100".
  • On the web: Web page.

Sources: Bodybuilding.com: Peptide Dosage Calculator (November 7, 2026)

How we compared

We read each calculator’s App Store and Google Play listings and its developer’s website on November 8, 2026, and recorded only what they state. We did not test competitors’ arithmetic, and we show no store ratings or competitor screenshots. Calculators that advertise no calculator today (Shotsy) are left out, as is a web calculator whose operator we could not identify.

Apps change. If a fact here is out of date, tell us at support@peptidelibrary.app and we will re-check it. More app comparisons are in the comparison hub.

Research and educational use only. Not medical advice. Peptide Library does not sell peptides.